Welcome to Ch BP Govt. Engineering College, Jaffarpur

Training and Placement Cell

Dr. Srinivasa K.G

Training & Placement Officer

Contact no.:- 011-25318158

email:- tpo.gecdelhi@gmail.com, tpo@gecdelhi.ac.in


Training, Placement and Students' Personality Development Committee:-


S.No. Name & Designation Status in the committee
Dr. Srinivasa K.G , Associate Professor Chairperson
Mr. Aneyatullah Niyaji, Asst. Professor Convener
Mr. Harjeet Singh Chadha, Asst. Professor Member
Mr. Aditya Tandon, Asst. Professor Member
Ms. Mimansa Gulati, Asst. Professor Member
Dr. Jayati Ghosal, Asst. Professor Member


Placement Co-ordinator

S.No. Name Semester/Year
1. Saurabh Mishra IT, 4th Year
2. Roopali Garg IT, 4th Year
3. Pankaj Kumar IT, 4th Year
4. Jyoti Rani IT, 4th Year
5. Vivek Kumar Singh IT, 4th Year


Mr. Ritesh Kukreja B Tech (IT) Fourth Year is selected in NEC Technology India Pvt Ltd. with salary package of 3.25 lac.

Placement 2010-11

Placement 2011-12


All Rights Reserved by Ch. B.P. Govt. Engineering College, Jaffarpur