Mozilla Firefox Club

We are happy to tell you that this ‘student governed’ official group has been consented by the Mozilla Firefox organisation. The club has also been featured on their official site.

The process to apply for the club lead is completed by clearing a Club Lead exam during the selected months of the year.

Hence, we not only inform you about the club, but also request you to please set up a page for the official Firefox Club of our college on the college website.


As per the guidelines given by the Mozilla Community, the executive board members are as follows:




Club Lead

Parth Garg

Publicity and Marketing Associate


Digital Media Evangelist

Shashank Shekhar

Public Relations Associate

Ravi Kumar

Operations Associate

Gaurav Sharma

Content Development Associate

Avinash Pandey

Cyber Associate

Rajneesh Chaudhary

Development Associate

Akshay Singh Gangwar

Logistics Associate

Pranav Raj


We also would like to engage Mr. Aditya Harekrishna sir, Mr. Mohit Wadhwa sir and Mr. Shashank Saroop sir as the associated teachers for the functioning of the club.