Welcome to Ch BP Govt. Engineering College, Jaffarpur

Department of Mechanical Engineering


Academic Head

    Dr. Manjunath K. , Associate Professor


      Mr. Sunil Kumar Tiwari, Associate Professor

      Mr. Atishey Mittal, Assistant Professor (Guest)

      Ms. Deepathy K. Krishanan, Assistant Professor (Guest)

      Mr. Yogesh Kumar Paliwal, Assistant Professor (Guest)

      Mr. Anil Kumar Gillawat, Assistant Professor (Guest)

Supporting Staff

      1. Mr. Sidharth (Guest)
      2. Mr. Sahil Sharma (Guest)
      3. Mr. Anuj (Guest)
      4. Mr. Murari Rai


The department has following fully functional Laboratories for this programme:-

      1. Workshop


Scheme & Syllabus approved by GGSIP university for B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)










All Rights Reserved by Ch. B.P. Govt. Engineering College, Jaffarpur